Los Gatos Bicycle Racing Club Presents
Cat's Hill Classic

Here it is, folks! We hope you love the new commercial Toyota Fan Zone created on location at our own Cat's Hill Classic Criterium as much as we do! Just wait and see what we have up our sleeve for the San Rafael Sunset Criterium! #tmbequator #toyotacycling

Posted by Mike's Bikes on Thursday, June 4, 2015

Race Sponsors

Title Sponsor MIKE'S BIKES

Men Pro/1/2
*The Zinn Law Firm "We Ride - We Care"
*Laila Fields, Realtor
*Michelle Avila-Hanna Weddings and Events
Women 3/4 Atlas Trillo Air Conditioning
Women 1/2/3 Blvd Coffee
Home of the Naked Latte
Men Sr 5 Curtis Lee, Keith Simon & Rob Jensen,
Men Sr 4

Sungevity Home Solar Electric
Men Sr 3

Los Gatos Roofing
Master Men
45+ 1/2/3
Belgian Diamond of Los Gatos
Master Men
35+ 4/5
Nicerpage Web Design
Testarossa Winery
Master Men
35+ 1/2/3
Renaissance Stone Care
& Waterproofing
Jr 15-18

Paul Rode Family
Children's Ride,
Ages 5 - 9
Marlene Rodman and
Nicolette Rodman Kelly, Sereno Group

Los Gatos

Cat's Hill History

Historical Photos:

Cat's Hill Criterium Winners

Please Email us if you can help fill in the missing information below.

Year:   Men's Winner:  Women's Winner: 
2015 Tobin Ortenblad Leah Thomas
2014 Ben Jacques-Maynes Elizabeth Newell
2013 Daniel Holloway Kate Chilcott
2012 James Laberge Jasmin Hurikino
2011 Nathaniel English Megan
2010 Ryan Parnes Jasmin Hurikino
2009 Jackson Stewart Shelley Olds 
2008 Viktor Rapinski Amanda Eaken
2007 Daniel Martin Karen Brems
2006 Ben Jacques-Maynes Christine Thorburn
2005 Jackson Stewart Christine Thorburn

2004 Ben Jacques-Maynes Karen Brems (Kurreck)

2003 Jonas Carney Karen Brems (Kurreck)

2002 Eric Wohlberg Karen Brems (Kurreck)

2001 Eric Wohlberg Lauren Smith

2000 Edwin Bull Karen Kurreck

1999 Ted Huang Cynthia Mommsen

1998 Derek Bouchard-Hall Karen Kurreck

1997 J. T. Burke Kendra Wenzel

1996 Dylan Casey Karen Kurreck

1995 Matt Carlson Laura Charameda

1994 Roberto Gaggioli Karen Kurreck

1993 Ron Kiefel Sally Zack

1992 Matt Hamon Kim Applegate

1991 Eric Rekkas

1990 Johnny Franck Maureen Kaila

1989 Chris Huber Katrin Tobin

1988 Matt Doval Peggy Maas

1987 Ron Kiefel Genny Brunet

1986 Mark Caldwell

Leigh Ann
1985 Fred Markham

1984 Sterling McBride Liz Chapman

1983 Fred Markham

1982 Chris Huber

1981 Dave Zanotti

Jacquie Phelan

1980 Bill Watkins

1979 Bob Muzzy

1978 Greg Lemond

1977 Marc Brandt

1976 Bill Robertson

1975 Mark Pringle

1974 Paul Wilson


Email Webmaster
© Los Gatos Bicycle Racing Club
Web Design and Maintenance by Nicerpage.com

eXTReMe Tracker G-Visit map